People

Faculty Members

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Mr. Rajesh Talati
Mr. Viral Vaishnav
Mr. Girikumar Sharma
Dr. Meghna Vyas
Registrar and CFO
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Head - Training and Placement
Deputy Librarian
rajeshtalati@nuv.ac.in
viralv@nuv.ac.in
girikumars@nuv.ac.in
meghnav@nuv.ac.in
Mr. Gaurang Datar
Mr. Kalpesh Patel
Mr. Bhavesh Shah
Ms. Shilpa Thackre
Accounts Officer
Admin Officer-Facilities and Purchase
Admin Officer-Academic
Manager-Communication
gaurangd@nuv.ac.in
kalpeshp@nuv.ac.in
bhaveshs@nuv.ac.in
shilpat@nuv.ac.in
Ms. Swara Deodhar
Ms. Khyati Patel
Ms. Smita Biju
Mr. Rajeshkumar Patel
Accounts Assistant
Admin Assistant-Academics
Admin Assistant-Academics
Estate Officer
swarad@nuv.ac.in
khyatip@nuv.ac.in
smitab@nuv.ac.in
rajeshkumarp@nuv.ac.in
Mr. Raghuvirsinh Rathod
Ms. Rucha Pandya
Mr. Shahid Saiyed
Mr. Dhruv Soneji
Office Assistant
Library Assistant
Technical Assistant (IT)
Accounts Assistant
raghuvirsinhr@nuv.ac.in
ruchap@nuv.ac.in
shahids@nuv.ac.in
dhruvs@nuv.ac.in
Ms. Suji Murali
Mr. Sujit Kumar Jha
Mr. Hemant Rajput
Mr. Ashvinkumar Chaudhary
HR Executive
HR Assistant
Technical Assistant (IT)
Computer Operator (Library)
sujir@nuv.ac.in
skjha@nuv.ac.in
hemantr@nuv.ac.in
ashvinc@nuv.ac.in
Ms.Krunali Chandgude
Ms. Manisha Patel
Mr. Rajubhai Rabari
Office Assistant(Admin)
Admin Assistant
(Program Office)
Office Boy
krunalic@nuv.ac.in
manishapp@nuv.ac.in
rajur@nuv.ac.in
Vasna Bhayali Road,Vadodara-391 410,Gujarat,India
: + 91 265 617 2100
E-Mail : nuv@nuv.ac.in