Admin Staff

Mr. Rajesh Talati
Registrar and CFO
rajeshtalati@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Viral Vaishnav
Deputy Registrar
viralv@nuv.ac.in

Girikumar Sharma

Mr. Girikumar Sharma
Head – Training and Placement
girikumars@nuv.ac.in

Dr. Meghna Vyas
Deputy Librarian
meghnav@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Gaurang Datar
Assistant Registrar – Accounts
gaurangd@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Kalpesh Patel
Admin Officer-Facilities & Purchase
kalpeshp@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Bhavesh Shah
Assistant Registrar – Admission & Examination
bhaveshs@nuv.ac.in

Ms. Shilpa Thackre
Manager-Communication
shilpat@nuv.ac.in

Ms. Swara Deodhar
Accounts Assistant
swarad@nuv.ac.in

Ms. Khyati Patel
Admin Assistant-Academics
khyatip@nuv.ac.in

Ms. Smita Biju
Admin Assistant-Academics
smitab@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Rajeshkumar Patel
Estate Officer
rajeshkumarp@nuv.ac.in

Computer Operator (Library)
Computer Operator (Library)
ashvinc@nuv.ac.in

Ms.Krunali Chandgude
Office Assistant(Admin)
krunalic@nuv.ac.in

Mr. Rajubhai Rabari
Office Boy
rajur@nuv.ac.in

Enquire Now

Please fill up the form below and our advisors will get in touch you. For admission enquiry call us on +91-9737071700,01