Editorial Board

Chief Editor :
Dr. Pallavi Ghalsasi,
Associate Professor,
School of Engineering and Technology,
Navrachana University, Vadodara
publications@nuv.ac.in

Editor (Publication) :
Dr. Vandana Talegaonkar,
Associate Professor,
School of Liberal Studies and Education,
Navrachana University, Vadodara
vandanat@nuv.ac.in

Editor (Information):
Dr. Meghna Vyas,
Head, Central Library,
Navrachana University, Vadodara
meghnav@nuv.ac.in

Executive Committee :

  • Prof. Nilay Yajnik ,
    Provost,Navrachana University, Vadodara
    provost@nuv.ac.in
  • Dr. Amarish Badgujar, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Engineering and Technology, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    amarishb@nuv.ac.in
  • Dr. Darshee Baxi, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Liberal Studies and Education, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    darsheeb@nuv.ac.in
  • Dr. Payal Desai, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Engineering and Technology, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    payald@nuv.ac.in
  • Ar. Pragya Shankar, M.L.A.
    Associate Professor, School of Environmental Design and Architecture, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    pragyas@nuv.ac.in
  • Ms. Priyanka Shah, MSW
    Assistant Professor, School of Liberal Studies and Education, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    priyankas@nuv.ac.in
  • Dr. Sumit Bhawal, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Liberal Studies and Education, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    sumitb@nuv.ac.in
  • Dr. Vandana Talegaonkar, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, School of Liberal Studies and Education, Navrachana University, Vadodara
    vandanat@nuv.ac.in
X