Holiday List

Holiday List 2020
Sr. No. Day Date Holiday
1 Tuesday,Wednesday January 14, 15 Makar Sankranti
2 Friday February 21 Maha Shivratri
3 Tuesday March 10 Holi (2nd-day dhuleti)
4 Monday April 6 Mahavir Jayanti
5 Friday April 10 Good Friday
6 Tuesday April 14 Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar’s B’day
7 Monday May 25 Ramzan Eid(EidUIFitra)
8 Monday August 03 Rakshabhandhan
9 Wednesday August 12 Janmashtami (Shravan Vad 8)
10 Saturday August 22 Samvatsari / Ganesh Chaturthi
11 Friday October 02 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 Friday October 30 Eid-e-Meeladunnabi
13 Saturday October 31 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel’s Birthday
14 Saturday November 14 Diwali
15 Monday to Wednesday November 16 to 18 Diwali Break (18th nov 2020 is considered as off  against

21st nov 2020. Timetable of 18 nov 2020 is applicable on 21 nov 2020 )

16 Monday November 30 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
17 Friday December 25 Christmas
X