Internal Complaints Committee

As mandated by the Government of India that all Institutions should have a separate committee to address issues relating to instances of sexual harassment, Navrachana has taken the initiative and formulated its Internal Complaints Committee comprising of the following members:


Internal Complaints Committee
Sr.No Name of Member
1 Ms. Sandhya Gajjar (Chairperson)
2 Dr. Sujata Patil
3 Adv. Ms. Smita Nawathe
4 Dr. Mandira Sikdar
5 Registrar
Admission Inquiry

Please fill up the form below and our advisors will get in touch you. For admission enquiry call us on +91-9737071700,01