

Board of Management



Shri Rahul Amin Chairman BOG Chairman & Managing Director Jyoti Ltd.



CA Abhay Desai Member Chartered Accountant Yagnesh Desai and Co.



Smt. Sandhya Gajjar Member Managing Trustee Bhasha Research



Smt. Tejal Amin Member Chairperson Navrachana Education Society



Shri Mayur Thakkar Member President NEXSA



Shri Nilesh Shukla Member President India SME Forum, Gujarat Chapter



Prof. Pratyush Shankar Member (ex-officio) Officiating Provost Navrachana University



Shri Pradeep Sinha Member Industrial Designer



Dr. Sandeep Vasant Member (ex-officio) Registrar Navrachana University