## **Research Advisory Council**

Provost (Ex-officio)	Navrachana University, Vadodara
Registrar (Ex-officio)	Navrachana University, Vadodara
External Members	
Prof. Bhargav Adhvaryu	Professor of Urban Science,
	Chair, Doctoral Program
	Amrut Mody School of Management, Ahmedabad
	University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Prof. Chandrabhas Narayana	Director- Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology,
	Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala and Professor- Chemistry and
	Physics of Materials Unit, Jawaharlal Nehru Center for
	Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru
Prof. P.K. Jha	Head of Department and Professor, Department of
	Physics, The M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat
Prof. Raghavan Rangarajan	Dean- School of Arts and Sciences and Professor,
	Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Prof. Santosh Gharpure	Professor-in-Charge Society for Innovation and
	Entrepreneurship and Professor- Department of
	Chemistry, IIT Bombay
Prof. Sumeet Aaphale	Director, Artificial Intelligence, Robotics and Mechatronic
	Systems Group and Professor-Department of Electrical
	Engineering, University of Aberdeen, UK
Dr. Tushar Teredesai	Principal Software Engineer - Digital Grid (GE Vernova),
	USA
Internal Members	
Prof. Pratyush Shankar	Dean, School of Environmental Design and Architecture
Dr. Sandeep Vasant	Registrar
Prof. A.V. Ramchandran	Mentor, School of Science
Dr. Amarish Badgujar	Associate Dean, School of Engineering and Technology
	(Civil, Mechanical, Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
Prof. Ashish Jani	Associate Dean, School of Engineering and Technology
	(Computer Science and Engineering, BCA, MCA and Data
	Science)
Dr. Hitesh Bhatia	Associate Dean, School of Business and Law
Dr. P.V. Xavier	Associate Dean, School of Liberal Studies and Education
Dr. Sandeep Patil	Associate Dean, School of Science
Dr. Jaideep Raulji	Head, Ph.D. Office
Dr. Pallavi Ghalsasi	Head, Research and Development Cell