

Board of Governors



Shri Rahul Amin Chairman BOG Chairman & Managing Director Jyoti Ltd.



PadmaShri Dr. M. H. Mehta Member Chairman Gujarat Life Science Pvt. Ltd.



Dr. Subhash Bhatnagar Member Adjunct Professor IIM Ahmedabad



Shri Sameer Khera Member Managing Director See Linkages Pvt. Ltd.



Smt. Tejal Amin Member Chairperson Navrachana Education Society



Dr. TKS Lakshmi Member Retired Professor Banasthali Vidyapith



Smt. Kamini Jaiswal Member Advocate Supreme Court of India



Shri S. J. Haider IAS Member Principal Secretary Higher Education, Govt. of Gujarat



Prof. Pratyush Shankar Member (ex-officio) Officiating Provost Navrachana University



Dr. Indira Parikh Member Former Founder President FLAME



Shri Sudhir Mankad IAS Member Retired Chief Secretary Govt. of Gujarat



Dr. Sandeep Vasant Member (ex-officio) Registrar Navrachana University