

Academic Advisory Board Members

School of Liberal Studies and Education

Name	Designation
Dr TKS Lakshmi	Professor and Dean(Rtd), Department of Education, Banasthali University, Rajasthan
Dr Goel	Professor and Dean(Retd), Faculty of Education and Psychology, MSU, Baroda
Mrs Rekha Mishra	Director, Navkaushalya, Principal (Retd), Vidyani School, Sama, Baroda
Mr Theo D'Souza	Principal, Navrachana International School, Vasna-Bhayli, Baroda
Prof.Anil Navale	Mentor to NUV, MSW Program
Prof.Ankur Saxena	Professor of Social Work M.S. University of Baroda
Ms.Archana Joshi	Director, Deepak Foundation
Dr.Bindi Mehta	Adjunct Professor, Nirma University
Dr.Meena Galliara	Director, Jasani Centre for Sustainability, Management and Social Entrepreneurship, SBM NMIMS
Dr.Rakesh Suri	Founder Director, Computer Shiksha, Gurgaon
Ms.Priya Jagadale	Director, Baroda Citizens Council

Name	Designation
Prof. Padma Kumar M.M.	Head, Department of Media Studies, Christ University
Mr. Salil Tripathi	Journalist & Contributing Editor, Mint and Caravan