

Academic Advisory Board Members

SEDA

Name	Designation
Prof. Nilay Yajnik	Provost, NUV
Prof. Pratyush Shankar	Dean, SEDA
Shalini Amin	Program Chair, B. Design
Pragya Shankar	Program Chair,B. LAD
Prof. V.R. Shah	Structural Engineer
Aniket Bhagwat	Practicing Architect and Academic
Prof. Dr. Annette Rudolf	Professor TU Darmstadt, Germany
Shrikant Nivasarkar	Designer
Ashish Amin	Practicing Architect
Prof. Ravi Hazra	Practicing Architect