Academic Council

Academic Council
Name Designation/ Area of Expertise
Dr. Nilay Yajnik
Chairman (ex-officio)
Navrachana University.
Prof. Michael Aruldhas Former HOD, Dept. of Endocrinology, University of Madras, Chennai
Prof. Sujata Patel Professor, Department of Sociology,
University of Hyderabad.
Shri Madhu Mehta Renowned Technoprenuer
Mr. Shishir Joshipura MD and CEO, Praj Industries Ltd.
Prof. Trilochan Chhaya Mentor, School of Environmental Design & Architecture
Navrachana University.
Prof. A. V. Ramachandran Mentor, School of Science
Navrachana University.
Prof. Senthil Kumar Associate Dean, School of Engineering & Technology
Navrachana University.
Dr. Vandana Talegaonkar Associate Professor,
SLSE, Navrachana University.
Mr. Rajesh Talati
Member Secretary
Registrar and CFO
Navrachana University
Enquire Now

Please fill up the form below and our advisors will get in touch you. For admission enquiry call us on +91-9737071700,01